Characterization: Carys MacNamara

Posted: November 15, 2013 in Character Blog, Characterization

Hello! My name is Carys Hope Grace MacNamara; I am 21 years old. I am the younger sister of Kellye MacNamara, I get along with my sister for the most part but our parents on the other hand not so much.

My best friend is Jonathan Williams…we have known each other forever; since we were five. We have gone to school together and we hang out constantly. Then there is my friend Reagan…we have known each other most of our lives as well; since we were about ten. The three of us our best friends and we are always together in school and out.

 

Leave a Reply

