Characterization: Camden Gallagher

Posted: November 15, 2013 in Character Blog, Characterization

600full-tom-felton

 

I am one of the Gallagher triplets, I was the last born…the birth order is, Garrison, Roman and then me; Camden Ryan Gallagher.I have not yet ascended but I am not worried. I have powers and I know how to use them and I have others who will watch my back. I have power over all things spirit…

I have a sweet disposition most of the time but I am stubborn and headstrong. I like to do things my way — but the one time I didn’t listen to my friends, to one of my best friends, Dominic O’Laughlin, I and everyone I love paid the price. I hope that one day I will be able to come back to them…tell them the truth…but for now they live with the fact that they think I died that day…they grieve for me and I grieve for them…

There are more things, there are so many more things that I have learned but I just can’t say them all yet. I have learned who I am meant to be with, though I have known that for a long time. I just couldn’t…I knew he was bi, but I just couldn’t tell him I didn’t know how he would react. Then I discovered the prophecy days before my ‘death’ and I tried to tell him several times but we got into a fight instead…and that was the last time I saw him. Now all I have are my dreams and my nightmares.

 

Leave a Reply

